MERCAZ Presents … Tu B’Shevat 5781: A Celebration with the Cantors Assembly

MERCAZ USA, MERCAZ Canada, and MERCAZ UK presents

Tu B’Shevat 5781: A Celebration with the Cantors Assembly
Wednesday | January 27, 2021
3:00 p.m. EST (New York)

20:00 (8:00 p.m.) GMT (London)
4:00 p.m. AST (Halifax)
2:00 p.m. CST (Chicago)
1:00 p.m. MST (Denver)
12:00 noon PST (Los Angeles)

We are delighted to announce that MERCAZ USA we will be partnering with our fellow English-speaking MERCAZ organizations, Mercaz Canada and Mercaz UK (United Kingdom) on a number of initiatives. It is our hope that this arrangement will enable all of us to provide a wider variety of educational and engagement opportunities for members of the Conservative/Masorti community we collectively serve.

The first of these programs will be held on Tu B’Shvat (Wednesday, January 27 at 3:00 p.m. EST) in collaboration with the Cantors Assembly. We are delighted to be able to celebrate this Zionist chag (holiday) together, which draws our attention to the land of Israel and our connections to it!

Zoom login information will be displayed after you submit this form. Please be certain to copy, paste, and save the Zoom meeting information before closing this browser tab!

You may need to scroll up to the top of the page after you click submit in order to see the Zoom login information!

You may need to scroll up to the top of the page after you click submit in order to see the Zoom login information!