You’re Invited to a Shushan Purim Party!

Feel like climbing the walls? That’s Ok. Because when you drop down on the other side you’ll find a joyous Shushan Purim Party!

You’re invited to a
SHUSHAN PURIM PARTY!

Havdallah, Cocktails, Skits, and Songs!

Saturday | February 27, 2021
09:30 p.m. EST (New York/Toronto)

  • 10:30 p.m. AST (Halifax)
  • 08:30 p.m. CST (Chicago)
  • 07:30 p.m. MST (Denver)
  • 06:30 p.m. PST (Los Angeles)

Scroll down to download ‘party favors’ and register!

 

Who’s throwing this Shushan Purim bash? We’ll tell you who:

  • MERCAZ USA
  • MERCAZ Canada
  • Women’s League for Conservative Judaism
  • Federation of Jewish Men’s Clubs
  • International Kiddush Club

Come prepared to participate!

1)  We will be making the perfect cocktail for a Haman led horse ride on a bright sunny day in Shushan. Download the recipe (alcoholic and non-alcoholic versions) by clicking here or on the image below:

2) Download our Purim Song Sheet, courtesy of the Rabbinical Assembly, to join us as we sing joyous tunes!

Join us by registering below!

Zoom login information will be displayed after you submit this form. Please be certain to copy, paste, and save the Zoom meeting information before closing this browser tab!

You may need to scroll up toward the top of the page after hitting submit in order to see the Zoom program information.

You may need to scroll up toward the top of the page after hitting submit in order to see the Zoom program information.


Women’s League for Conservative Judaism has a special message for all of us as we approach the one year mark of living with the pandemic, and encourages us all to celebrate Shushan Purim together on Saturday evening, February 27: