Conservative Movement Israel Trips 2014

MERCAZ USA sees Zionism as an invaluable tool for strengthening Jewish identity and combating assimilation. It calls for linking Jewish communities throughout the Diaspora with Israel through tourism, Jewish education, Hebrew language study, "people-to-people" partnerships, short-and long-term Israel programs and Aliyah. (Want to read more about our mission? Click here.)

Below is a current list of synagogue trips to Israel.

 

June 8 – 19, 2014
Bnai Jeshurun, Pepper Pike, OH to
Spain/Portugal
Price per person: $5,699
Contact: Diane Shalom
(216) 831-6555 X 104
dianeshalom@bnaijeshurun.org

June 9 – 20, 2014
B’nai Torah Cong., Boca Raton, FL
Price per person: $3,365 (land only)
Contact: Rabbi David Englander
(561) 392-8566 ext. 341
rabbi.englander@bnai-torah.org

June 25 – July 7, 2014
Pride of Israel Cong., Toronto ON Canada
Price per person: $2,995 (land only)
Contact: Rabbi Jen Gorman
(416) 667-1717
jgorman@masorti.ca

June 29 – July 8, 2014
Beth Shalom, Columbia, Maryland
Price per person: $2,649 (land only)
Contact: Rabbi Susan Grossman
(410) 531-5115
execsecy@beth-shalom.net

June 29 – July 10, 2014
USCJ Family Trip to Israel
Price per person: $2,450 (land only)
Contact: Rabbi Charles Savenor
(646) 519-9210
Savenor@uscj.org

June 29 – July 14, 2014
Temple Israel, Sharon MA
Price per person: $5,250
Contact: Hazzan Steven W. Dress
(781) 784-3986 X 20
sdress@tisharon.org

July 6 – 21, 2014
Bnai Jeshurun, Pepper Pike, OH
Price per person: $5,588
Contact: Diane Shalom
(216) 831-6555 X 104
dianeshalom@bnaijeshurun.org

July 7 – 16, 2014
B’nai Shalom, West Orange, NJ
Price per person: $3,750
Contact: Rabbi Robert L. Tobin
(973) 731-0160
rabbitobin@bnaishalom.net

August 10 – 21, 2014
Beth Sholom, Manchester, CT
Price per person: $2,995 (land only
Contact: Rabbi Richard Plavin
(860) 643-9563
myrabbi@myshul.org

September 3 – 16, 2014
Cong. Tifereth Israel, Columbus, Ohio
Price per person: $5200.00
Contact: Rabbi Harold Berman
(614) 253-8523
hberman@tiferethisrael.org

May 12 – 19, 2015
Ramah Israel Bike Ride & Hiking Trip
Price per person: $900 Bike/$750 Hike +
fundraising commitment
Contact: National Ramah Office
(212) 678-8881
david@campramah.org

May 27 – June 6, 2015
Cong. Beth El, Bethesda, MD
Price per person: $3,750
Contact: Geryl Baer
(301) 652-8569 x 352
gbaer@bethelmc.org

May 31 – June 7, 2015
Masorti Mission to Budapest, Paris & London
Price per person: $1,950 (land only)
Contact: Tehila Reuben
011-972-2-624-7106

 

top of page | Sitemap


Mission | Programs | Officers | Membership | Our Masorti Affiliates/Life in Israel | MERCAZ USA Newsletter | Israel Trips | Eletters | Links | FAQ's | Home

MERCAZ USA
136 East 39th Street, 4th floor, New York, NY 10016-0914
tel 212.533.2061 | fax 212.533.2601
info@mercazusa.org | www.mercazusa.org

© Mercaz USA. All rights reserved.